Image of CA2928 Legal Ethics 2019
Video Replay

CA2928 Legal Ethics 2019


Average Rating:
Not yet rated
Duration:
3 Hours 38 Minutes
Product Type:
Video Replay
License:
Never expires.

Please Note: Programs with a ☾ insignia begin after 5pm or air on the weekend.

Handouts

Dates

Tue, Nov 19, 2019 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R4
Wed, Nov 27, 2019 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R5
Thu, Dec 05, 2019 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R6
Tue, Dec 10, 2019 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R7
Wed, Dec 18, 2019 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R8
Thu, Dec 26, 2019 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R9
Sat, Dec 28, 2019 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R10
Mon, Dec 30, 2019 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R11
Tue, Jan 07, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R12
Wed, Jan 15, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R13
Thu, Jan 23, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R14
Mon, Jan 27, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R15
Wed, Jan 29, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R16
Fri, Jan 31, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R17
Fri, Feb 07, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R18
Wed, Feb 19, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CST - SKU: CA2928R19
Tue, Mar 17, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CDT - SKU: CA2928R20
Wed, Apr 15, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CDT - SKU: CA2928R21
Thu, May 21, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CDT - SKU: CA2928R22
Tue, May 26, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CDT - SKU: CA2928R23
Fri, May 29, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CDT - SKU: CA2928R24
Tue, Jun 02, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CDT - SKU: CA2928R25
Thu, Jun 11, 2020 - 08:30a to 12:08p CDT - SKU: CA2928R26

Please wait ...

Back to Top